Our Staff

Sales Manager  & CEO Deputy: Mr. Abbas Jahani
A_jahani@mfs-co.com
Mobile: 0098 912 3051071
Commercial Manager: Ms. Tarlan Jahani
T_jahani@mfs-co.com
Mobile: 0098 912 2336091
Local Procurement Supervisor: Mr. Ali Akbar Sabet Kish
proc@mfs-co.com
Project Mangers: Mr. Ali Sabbagh
a_sabbagh@mfs-co.com
Mr. Afshin Karimi
project01@mfs-co.com
Project Supervision Manager: Mr. Milad Afsarzadeh
a_afsarzadeh@mfs-co.com
Iraq Branch Manager & Export Supervisor: Mr. Farshad Alamian
commercial@mfs-co.com
Financial Manager:  Mr. Mojtaba Abolfathi
mfs@mfs-co.com
Factory Manager: Mr. Mohammad Reza Parsaeian
mfs@mfs-co.com
R&D Supervisor:  Miss. Pantea Arab Ameri
research@mfs-co.com
Technical & Engineering Dept. Supervisor: Mr. Babak Kheir Doush
tech01@mfs-co.com
Machinery Department Supervisor: Mr. Behnam Rezaei
machinery@mfs-co.com
Project Control & Planning Department: Mr. Amir Abolhasani
Control.projec@mfs-co.com
QC Department: Mr. Mehrdad Qasem Alizadeh
qc@mfs-co.com